october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In a REALLY bad mood

I am in such a bad mood. Lynn, Jeff, and Joshua have been here for a week and Lynn is being so grumpy. I'm sick of it!
Thanksgiving was nice. We had a nice dinner but we were all crowded around the table. Mom, Darius, and I sat on the bench and there was hardly room. I was half off the bench. It was still a great day. I'm very glad it turned out nice.
I don't take stress well at all. It seems like there is ciaos everytime Lynn is around. She makes mom nervous, she makes me nervous.
Oh well, I guess I need to stop complaining. It's such a bad habit that I have.

2:34 p.m. - Thursday, Dec. 02, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna