october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bitch

You know, I seriously regret ever meeting Meranda. She's caused more problems then she has anything else. She hurt me so many times and pissed me off even more times. She runs her mouth to everyone and I'm just sick of it. I don't trust her. I tried once and she ran off and told everyone she knew. Grrr...I just need to stop thinking about her.I just get sick of untrustworthy people.

3:05 a.m. - Saturday, Dec. 13, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna