october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Special

"Do you have an opinion? A mind of your own? I thought you were special, I thought you should know. But I've run out of comments. I couldn't care less..." ~Special~ Garbage

I don't know what it is about some people. Sometimes I can handle Gina, sometimes I can't. Sometimes I can handle Chris, sometimes I can't. Sometimes I can handle my family, sometimes I can't. I just want to have a decent Christmas. That's all. But I'm not so sure about it right now. If only I could get a handle on how I feel. If only I could see myself as a whole, my mind, body, and spirit. If I could see all of myself as one. If I could get a grip on myself and actually understand my emotions and why I'm having them. Why do people annoy me at particular times, and not others?

3:26 a.m. - Monday, Dec. 15, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna