october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The beginning of the end

Well, guys, it's been wonderful being able to use the Internet to share my feelings with the world. Unfortunatly, you have to sacrifice if you want to get anywhere, so I'm going to have to give up the Net and my computer. I've got a month or less to do everything I want (or need) to do before I close up shop.

I'm excited about beginning to work towards my future, but I'm also a little sad. I love sharing my opinions and feelings with everyone who is willing to listen.

But it's not the end just yet! I still have a little time. That doesn't help me much though. I'll still miss Diaryland. I guess it will be back to a good ole pen and notebook, which works just as well, right? If only I could share it with everyone!

Enough about that for now! Focus on the now, Rhiannon.

Lynn and Joshua are, for sure, coming back on either Thursday or Friday (yay, just in time for my birthday). I still don't understand why they didn't just fly to Cincinnati. I don't think Lynn is even half interested in visiting with us.

I've been trying an astral travel meditation but so far, only minor things have occured. I have felt a slight "floating" sensation and I've also felt a snap and jerk that I read about in a book. Its going to take some practice. I just need to be patient.

I need to get back on a regular meditation schedule. Sleeping all day doesn't help anything. Grrr, I've got so much I have to get organized and straighted up. Wish me luck!

12:33 a.m. - Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna