october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

too tired to think of a description

It's one of those days, where I wish I had never heard of certain people. One of those days where I wish I had never met some people. I need a bloody break from my thoughts.

I spent most of the day with Kasey. We went out with Aunt Kay for lunch. We were going for Chinese but we ended up going to Golden Corral (Is that how it's spelled). The Chinese restaurant is being remodeled.

Kasey and I watched a movie when we got home. Afterwards, we played board games, danced to Abba (lol), and had fun. She's a good kid. I do love her.

We were together for about 8 hours today. It was good to have something to do lol

I'm completely wore out. I'm too tired to get up, let alone take a shower or do anything else.

There was a special on about Holly on some channel in the UK. I can't get into that right now, though. I just can't. For the sake of my fucking sanity amd to save myself some tears, I'm not even going to think about any of that. I wish I had never heard of the whole ordeal.

12:55 a.m. - Sunday, Mar. 14, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna