october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cast of Characters

Main Characters:
Mom - That would be my mother. o_O The person in my life that has done the most for me. I cannot imagine life without this woman. She has given me every single thing I have and, even though we argue, I love her more than anything.
Beth - My oldest sister. She has severe mental retardation and there are many times when we don't get along, but I love her and I hurt for her. I hurt because she will never have the life that she deserves...
Lynn - My second-oldest sister. She lives in Virginia Beach with her two kids, Joshua and Eli, and her husband, Jeff. Mom says we're too much alike to get along but we do just fine now! Wasn't the case a few years ago, though. We've had more than our share of arguements.
She's a bit too strong-willed and blunt for most people.
Amy - My sister closest in age to me. She's one of my best friends and she knows more about me than anyone else. She lives in Cincy with her two kids, Cameron and Darius.
She's one of the nicest people you'll meet but she has such a temper. 'Tis common in my family.
Grams (a.k.a Gramcracker and Grammie) - My hilariously strong-willed, German grandma. She is so hard-headed it's frustrating. I love her to bits but she drives me nuts most of the time.
Darius - My 15-year-old, extremely loud, hilariously funny nephew. I've had some of the best times of my life with him. He's more like a brother to me than a nephew.
Cameron - The littlest cast member in the movie of my life, but definitely the most talked about. He's 2 now and he is the light of my life. He's my nephew but he feels more like my own son. He has Down's Syndrome but he will always be perfect to me.
Kay - She is the aunt from hell. No one in the family can stand her, including me. She makes her whole life out to be a bloody drama, but the truth is that she could have prevent many of the "horrible" events in her life from taking place.

Supporting Roles:
Walt - My ex-fiance. He actually traveled from Washington state to Ohio on a Grayhound bus to see me and propose marriage. Pretty impressive, eh? We were together for approximately a year and a half.
Chris - An old friend of mine that I used to speak with constantly. We've lost contacts but you can read everything that happened between us back when we were tight (which is really nothing exciting). We used to fight so much (do I sense a recurring theme here?)
Aunt Gail - My aunt that I've never been extremely close to, but she has always treated me with so much love and care when we do spend time together. She's an amazing person. Unfortunately, she is left to raise my cousin's children, who BOTH have serious issues. @_@

11:47 p.m. - Thursday, Jun. 29, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna