october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feeling awesomely awesome!

Have I ever told of my love for Big Band and Swing music?? It's bloody fantastic! I recently rekindle the flame when I came across a Big Band channel on Kay's satellite dish. It's awesome.
I was born in the wrong decade. I know it. I belong in the 1930's or the 1970's or the 1890's. The 1990's were such shitty years. I hated them. The "millennium" years have been a bit better but they still suck. Could it be they suck because I was alive in those years? Would the 1930's suck if I had lived during them? *thinks* Yeah, probably x_x
There's been another change in my schedule at school. This makes the second time it has been changed. Now, I am taking Beginning Keyboarding on Monday mornings from 8:45 a.m. to 12 p.m. I like Monday's because the are the "beginning" of the week and I feel like I get a change to do everything over again properly. The change is a welcome one!
So, Keyboarding on Monday mornings, Business Organization on Thursday morning, and Business Math I on Friday mornings. I've said it already but I'll say it again: I am so excited! Finally, my life will have some sort of organization and it feels so good. Every time I think about it, I get butterflies. ^_^
I've come across another Virgin Suicides layout. I'm not quite sure which one I like. I love the picture on this layout but I really like the design and colors of the other layout

2:04 a.m. - Friday, Jun. 30, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna