october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My dumb-ass delusions

We all have certain beliefs and ideas that we wouldn't tell others, or at least I do. Of course, I don't take all of them seriously, but they're fun to have!
Here's mine (clears throat):


  • All Asian people are smart.

  • All Asian people are superior to everyone. else

  • China will take over the world some day.

  • Fucking- up in front of an Asian person could be like commiting suicide for me. My life would be over.
  • Microwaves are the reason for cancer.
  • All Christians are completely crazy and act like Carrie's mom.
  • Green tea cures all ailments.

This was just to give you an idea of how messed-up my brain really is! What can I say? I have a thing for Asian people. I know I sound strange but, then again, I don't really care. lol
This is rather pathetic. I have nothing better to do! lol

11:53 a.m. - Thursday, Sept. 15, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna