october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

almost Mabon

It's such a beautiful day here! Autumn is definitely almost here and I cannot wait.

Next week is Mabon, one of the best holidays of the year, simply because it's the beginning of Autumn.

I'm hoping to be able to do something extra special on the 22nd. I know I will be doing ritual but I want to do more than that.

Oh yes, good news! I found out that my old doctor will prescribe antidepressants for me next month. The Goddess answered my prayer.

It's on days like this that I wish there weren't huge building and cars and creations of man. The Earth just as it was when it was created.

No racism, no discrimination over religion or sexual preferences. Just humans and animals together, loving each other and worshiping the Earth that we live on.

It could never be that simple now, no matter how hard we ever tried. Things could never be the same. Our minds are too corrupted and too closed. It saddens me deeply.

I'm sorry if I sound like a complete idiot. I'm sure Carl would think so, but this is honestly how I feel. I want total peace. Free and complete love for all. I know how cheesy that sounds but it's how I feel.

On another note, I finally found books on both Chakras and Yoga. If they aren't worth the money, I'll just return them. I have no other way of knowing if they are worth anything than to read them. So I just have to take my chances.

Yes, I'm rambling again but I tend to do that well, so I'm going to go with it lol

I want to go see that movie "Sky Captain and the World of Tomorrow". I looks like a total bore, but Jude Law is my new crush so yeah, I have to go see it. God, I just realized how juvenile that sounded...

3:23 p.m. - Saturday, Sept. 18, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna