october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Mabon!!!

Woo hoo! Today is Mabon! It's rather hot for the first day of Autumn though:( But it's absolutely beautiful outside! More beautiful than I expected.

The past few days have been so boring. I've spent most of the time preparing for Mabon. I find myself missing Walter so much that I burst into tears. I even cried in front of mom, which is something I don't do unless something is really bothering me.

I got a phone card and called him and I asked (actually, it was more like begging but I don't want to make myself sound desperate now, do I?) for him to call me.

Anyway, I'm really, REALLY looking forward to going to the city. There's so many places I want to go when we get to Cincy. I'm just hoping I'll have the money to do everything I want to do.

This is a much-needed vacation. I NEED out of this small town.

There is really nothing better than Cincinnati in the Autumn. It's just beautiful. Maybe it's just me. I've had many of my best experiences in Cincy during Autumn.

I never realized how cute the lead singer of Maroon 5 is...whatever his name is. I guess I never really paid attention. I can't stand their music, though. Waaaaay too poppy for me. That song, "This Love", makes me cringe...

I sound pretty lame don't I?...

I hope everyone has a great Mabon!

2:56 p.m. - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna