october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sinusitis

Ugh, I feel like crap today. I have a sinus infection and it's affecting my eyes and nose. My eyes are swollen and red and runny and my nose is running.
The doctor thinks that I have cronic sinusitus (is that how it's spelled?)God, it's such a pain!
I just hope I'm better by next weekend!
And, as if Wicca wasn't already viewed as evil by so many people, Ian Huntley, who killed Holly and Jessica, is wanting to become a Wiccan. I hope and pray that he never does. I'm sorry to sound as if I think I'm better than him, but he doesn't deserve to know the Old Ways after what he did.
How could he ever truly be Wiccan, though, with what he's done? How can you kill and then expect to follow the Wiccan Way?
It's up to the Goddess and God, I suppose, to decide if he is truly fit for Wicca. I just don't want people to associate Wicca with Ian Huntley in any way. A true Wiccan would never kill a child or think of it. On top of that, he's wanting to kill himself. Whoa, you kinda made a boo-boo there, Mr. Huntley. We don't believe in harming anyone or anything, INCLUDING OURSELVES.
Don't make a joke out of us, Huntley, or you'll have another thing coming.

1:47 p.m. - Thursday, Oct. 07, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna