october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm a grandma!/working with Chakras

It's been a busy week! I've been getting over being sick, plus I've been trying to get my room in decent order (though I am starting to wonder if that is possible. It seems, the more I clean, the messer it gets! I make a mess cleaning and then have to clean up THAT mess)
The biggest news of all, though, is that Bibs (the cat formerly known as Doris:P) had her babies on October 12! They are soooo adorable and tiny. She has 4 babies. They are all striped and they look like little tigers. I plan on naming one of them Tigar. I have to wait and find out what sex they are before I can give them their names. I want them to have ethnic names:)
I was chatting with Carl yesterday, and, I don't want to sound snotty or stuck-up or rude, but I am SOO glad I am not with him anymore. He is so...off his rocker (I guess that's putting it mildly). He wants to change his name to Edgar Allen Poe *ponders a moment to think about this* Why exactly would someone want to change their name to Edgar Allen Poe? I told him that if he didn't have enough money to get a calling card to call me, he sure to hell doesn't have enough to get his named changed. He claims it's his birthday gift to himself. Give me a break. Get some help, Carl, you need it.
Last night, I started on Chakra balancing work and it felt wonderful! I felt like I was really acomplishing something concerning my Chakras. I felt something "open up" inside me. Right now, I am working with the Root Chakra. I'll work with that one for a while and then work my way up the other Chakras. I have a feeling that this will be a very good and healing process for me. I'm looking forward to learning more and working through this process.

2:38 p.m. - Thursday, Oct. 14, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna