october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Packing and cleaning

It is soooo cold outside today! It's damp and windy as well. It's a great day to stay in and do absolutely nothing. But so far, I've got a decent ammount of cleaning done (yay for me!)
I've also got most of my stuff packed. I can't decide what to leave and what to take. It feels like we are going to be in Cincinnati for a year.
I'm worried about leaving Bibs and her babies behind. I'll miss getting to see them everyday. Everytime I think of leaving them, I start crying. I don't know if I can leave them for 2 weeks. That's just sooo long:( They will grow so much in two weeks...
Anyway, I'm going to talk to my father about taking a child psychology course. I, of course, don't have the money, so I'm hoping he can help. If he can take me to Red Lobster and spend 100 bucks on dinner, he can pay for me to take a course.
Oh well, I need to stop being so bitchy. It doesn't get you anywhere and it just dirties your Karma so it's a habit to get rid of.

3:59 p.m. - Friday, Oct. 15, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna