october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Trapped

Today is one of those days where I feel completely trapped. I long to leave this town for good.
I just want to get in a car and start driving and never stop. Just keep driving.
I want to do so much but it just feels so hopeless right now. I feel hopeless and stuck.
Please don't let it be like this forever. I couldn't handle it...
This can't be all that in store for me. It just can't.
But how do I get out of here? How do I find a job when their are none? How do I get a car with no money?
First of all, I need to stop panicking. Everything will be just fine. I'll make it just fine. I'll have the strength to make it and so everything I want to do.
I just need to keep what I want in mind, and let it motivate me.

2:47 p.m. - Saturday, Nov. 06, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna