october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Warmth

Holy shit, it's getting chilly! It went from being hot to completely cold over night.I like it though, because it makes the house more cozy because it's warm. It feels more like a home when it's warm and cozy.
The warmth makes me so grateful that I have a place to come into to get warm. I think of all the homeless people who are out in the cold, with absolutely nothing at all. It always makes me feel guilty for what I have.
I wish I could help every single person in the world. But I know it's impossible.
I finally started my Child Psychology course! They are requiring that I complete 6 to 12 hours study each week. Considering that is about all I have to do, that won't be a problem.
My skin is peeling and hurting from this sudden cold weather. It hurts like a bitch!
I'm ready to go back to Cincinnati. I can't wait til I see Cameron at Thanksgiving!

1:53 p.m. - Tuesday, Nov. 09, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna