october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Missing

I miss Walt so badly. We will hardly have any time to spend together now that he is working. His words and his voice are so gentle and kind and loving. I need him, there is no doubt about that. He is part of me, just as the God is part of the Goddess. He is my one and only true love.

O, Goddess within, O God within, O Goddess of the Earth, Moon, and Waters. O God of the forests and mountains, protect my soulmate, Walt, from all harm, mental, spiritual, or physical. Guide him along the Path of Life safely and away from harm. Continue to allow us to grow and learn from each other and from all our experiences. Please help me to be strong, during my times of weakness without him. Blessed Be, in the name of the Divine Mother and Divine Father.

6:55 p.m.

I was alone for most of the day. Mom had a doctor's appointment and Beth went with her. I got some new books today: Witch in the Kitchen by Cait Johnson, Wicca, Living Wicca, and the Complete Book of Incense, Oils, and Brews by Scott Cunningham, Complete Illustrated Guide to Runes by Nigel Pennick, The Complete Idiot's Guide to Wicca and Witchcraft by Denise Zimmermann, and Katherine Gleason, and the Witch Book: The Encyclopedia of Witchcraft, Wicca, and Neo-paganism by Raymond Buckland. So I've got alot of reading to do! The books were badly needed. I HAVE to study more. Theres no if's,and's, or but's. I have to get myself in gear.

I didn't do much while everyone was gone. I watched Rich Girls for the most part. I LOVE that show! It's awesome. I think Jaime and Ally would be awesome to hang out with. Ally mentioned once, in one of the episodes, that she was interested in WitchCraft. I thought that was pretty cool. It goes to show that it doesn't matter how rich or poor a person is; all sorts of people are interested in WitchCraft.

2:44 a.m. - Thursday, Dec. 11, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna