october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ghosts of A Future Lost

It saddens me to think about Cincinnati. For the time being, the place that had once made me the happiest is the saddest place I could possibly be. I'm sure, with time, these feelings will pass. I think of Cincinnati and so many memories come flying back at me. The passing of time is often depressing. I think back on all that's happened with Amy and I and all that's happened in the time that she has lived there. Sometimes it makes me happy, other times,it stabs me in the heart. I feel as if it is all gone. As if my heart has died and I am stuck right where I am. That my heart will never come be resurrected.

I spoke with Walt this evening and I was so happy to hear from him. I don't know what I would do if I didn't have him. He truely IS my world. He is one of my Seven Wonders. One of my Gods.

He got two sales today:) I'm so proud of him!

2:20 a.m. - Friday, Dec. 12, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna