october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Confusion

I called Michael at 4 a.m. I was surprised that he was up, considering it was 9 a.m. in Manchester and he usually sleeps until the middle of the afternoon. He was in a good mood.
Something seemed to change though. There seemed to be a better connection between us. Is there more to what I felt than what I thought? It's confusing as hell. I don't know how I feel.
I'm so lazy today. I don't want to do anything other than stay in bed and read.
I chatted with my friend, Jasmine, today and we share so many of the same feelings on alot of issues. She's just like me; she's lonely and feels as though she will be alone forever. But I think we both know, deep down inside, that that's not true. We are good people. We have good qualities and we are very capable of being loved and of loving. Things will get better. I know that now...
I'm glad it's almost the weekend! I don't feel guilty being lazy on the weekends!

2:32 p.m. - Friday, Nov. 19, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna