october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New magickal names

I was in a pretty good mood last night! Then I woke up this morning and didn't feel like doing anything but laying around. I suppose I'm still in a good mood. I'm just quiet. I'm not usually quiet when I'm in a good mood.
Last night, I made an important decision concerning my magickal name. I have decided to have a name that I use strictly with the God and Goddess and one that I use online, on correspondence, etc. My name that I will use concerning correspondence will be SageMoon. "Sage" because it's know for wisdom and protection, and "Moon" because of my love of the Moon. It embodies the Goddess and I believe that She protects us throughout the night, as She shines down upon us.
Next week, I really have to get to work on getting back on my regular schedule. I'm sick of having no structure in my day.
"The Exorcist" was on today and I missed it :( Oh well, it was probably shot to hell because of all the editing.

5:35 p.m. - Saturday, Nov. 20, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna