october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Let me forget...

I feel so down today. I want to lay down and sleep the day away.
I hurt. Mentally and physically. I can't get things out of my mind. I can't let things go that I want so badly to let go of. I pray for strength and a way of forgetting.
Just let me forget for one day. Let me forget...
I think I'll be okay. No, I know I'll be okay. I suppose time will make things better. It's only been a year for me. Well, almost a year. God, has it really just been a year? It seems like a life time. And it still hurts so badly. I still feel the sting as if it happened today or yesterday. Everytime I am reminded of it, I literally get the chills. I feel like I've been punched in the stomach.
I need to think of something else.
I'm so behind on school work. I haven't felt like doing anything this week. My "monthly" is draining all my energy. I've been cranky and pissy and not pleasant to be around. But I think of it as a blessing from the Goddess, as a sign that I can bear life.

5:07 p.m. - Friday, Dec. 10, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna