october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I really hate it/new guest book

"Drops of Jupiter" always reminds me. Always...
Today, I'm going to actually do something. I have to clean my room because I'm getting a new day bed. The only thing I don't like about day beds is the fact that they are so small. I like big beds. I'm a king-size bed kind of girl. I like lots of room to spread out and roll around.
I hate punk and pop music. I hate it, I hate it, I hate it. I can't stand Ashlee Simpson, I can't stand Bowling for Soup, I can't stand No Doubt, I can't stand Hilary Duff, I can't stand ANY of the pop and punk artists today. as a matter of fact, I don't like ANY of the new music out today, except for the techno and eletronica.
Another day, just breathe....
I would like to point out, as well, that I've got a new guest book. There's a button on the bottom of every entry as well as a button in the right lower corner of the page that takes you to it. Thank you to all who signed the old guest book:)

2:52 p.m. - Saturday, Dec. 11, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna