october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It doesn't feel like Christmas time...

It's snowing and fucking freezing cold! It's like 23 degrees and the temp is dropping. I don't know if I'll be able to stand this weather. I like cold but not cold that's this cold! :P
I was in a shitty mood last night. The worst I've been in for the past few weeks. I was snapping at Chris and Alan and I feel really horrible about it now. I was being mean but I didn't care at the time. I just felt like snapping. If you're reading this, Chris and Alan, I love you guys lots. You're the best friends I've had it a long time. Thanks so much for being there.
I signed up for an account on LiveJournal. Before you accuse me of betraying Diaryland, understand that I'm just doing this as a trial, to see how I like it. Of course, I won't be getting rid of my good ole Diaryland diary. She's been there for me through so much and it's not like I'd just dump her! I'm not the type of girl to just love 'em and leave 'em. Chris said it was cool so I decided to try it out.
I talk so much that I can type it both diaries and not say the same thing twice. Pretty weird to have 2 jounrals, I suppose, but I'm not a normal human being, so therefore, I don't do things normal people do :D
It doesn't feel like Christmas time at all. It just feels like any other time of year. Of course, I don't celebrate Christmas (Yule is the day after tomorrow, WOOO HOOOO!) so I guess I shouldn't really care.
When I was little, Christmas was soo awesome. It was so magical and enchanting. Why do those kinds of things have to change when people get older? Why can't we always feel the excitement? http://www.livejournal.com/users/xdreamingofherx/ just in case anyone wanted to check it out :)

11:24 a.m. - Sunday, Dec. 19, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna