october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feeling much better!

I'm feeling so much better now. For once, I don't feel like complaining or putting others day. It's a wonderful feeling!
I haven't heard from Azam since before Christmas and I'm honestly worried. Why hasn't he written or called? Maybe he is just busy. Who knows? Well, all I can do is just hope that I hear from him soon.
I started cleaning last night and I am so proud of myself! Let's just hope I can keep from messing up what I've started.
I talked to Carl last night and I managed not to get angry. I think he wants me to get angry and I just don't see a point in it. I'm not with him and don't plan on ever being with him again, so what he does is his business. He can be bitter and unhappy if he wants but I refuse to take part in it.
I hope he will find what he is looking for and when he does, I hope he will be happy. Best of luck to him!

4:55 p.m. - Monday, Jan. 10, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna