october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Napoleon Dynamite

I watched Napoleon Dynamite the other day and it was awesome! He's so cool in his own geeky way. I definitely want to buy it on DVD.
I applied for a job at Family Dollar. I suppose that's not the best place to have a job but I'm not planning on making a career out of it. I'm just trying to save money to get the hell outta here. And I can't do that unless I have a job to earn money. Wish me luck!
Blah..
Mom is trying to rush me along and that's just tough. I'll go on all night if I want. They are all driving me crazy!

7:22 p.m. - Saturday, Jan. 15, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna