october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Message in a Bottle

I've been listening to the Police and U2 constantly for the past 2 days! I love that song by The Police called "Message in a Bottle". I love the catchy tune and lyrics. Plus, Sting has a sexy voice!
I met this British girl named Laura the other day and I swear, she could be my twin sister (well, my triplet, Jasmine included lol)! We have so much in common. We clicked the very first time we talked and it was wonderful! I really feel like she is going to become one of my best friends. When I talk to her, I feel like we are the only 2 people in the world. It's really amazing!
It's snowing :| I don't like snow...
"And through her window shade, I watch her shadow move. I wonder if she...could only see me..."
Oh yes, I forgot to mention that my friend from Sri Lanka, Chethana, sent me a letter a couple of days ago. I was so worried about her after the tsunami. I'm so happy she's ok!
Speaking of Chethana, I have to burn a CD for her. Why do they call copying a CD "burning"? Wouldn't it just be easier to say copying?
Why do people always insist on knowing your weight? What the hell does it matter?

1:48 p.m. - Sunday, Jan. 16, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna