october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Break Away

"Out of the darkness and into the sun. But I won't forget all the ones that I love. I gotta take a risk, take a chance, make a change and break away..."
I'm going to do all that I can to get out of this town. I can't let anything stop me. I can't change my mind, I can't wimp out. I have to leave here, no matter what. I have no choice.
"Wanted to belong here, but something felt so wrong here..."
I just hope I have the strength to do it alone. I always have Laura and my mother.

1:22 p.m. - Thursday, Feb. 03, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna