october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Too much internet!

"Oh simple thing where have you gone? I'm getting old and I need something to rely on."
I think I've been spending way too much time online. My room looks like a hurricane came along:P
Laura and I got into an arguement yesterday because I don't know when to keep my mouth shut. I got offended over something that I really shouldn't have gotten offended over. It was ridiculous and I felt so bad for it afterwards. I feel horrible after every arguement we have. But friends have arguements and, if a friendship is truly a friendship, it will last through any arguement. Nothing gets in the way.
I've decided to stop worrying about everything and I'm going to MAKE myself stick to that. I can't keep worrying and letting myself get into a bad mood over ever little thing that happens in my life. I'll just keep being miserable if I do.
Today, I must clean and tonight, I have to study. My room looks like a complete mess and I'm sick of looking at clothes piled up :P I step all over them whem I walk into my room. I did manage to do some laundry last week but that just made a dent in the big pile. I need to get rid of a whole bunch of the clothes. I don't wear half of them.
I was reading in Chris' journal that he is wanting to eat more food. The guy is a twig and he needs all the food he can get. I'm temped to wrap up a box of mac and cheese and send it to him as a late Christmas gift :S I wish I could say I need to each more food. Instead, I need to cut food out of diet all together lol
Laura is online and not talking much at all. I don't know what's going on:S Have I said something wrong? Or is she busy?

11:16 a.m. - Tuesday, Feb. 01, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna