october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stupid holiday

Ugh, it's rainy again today. We are bound to have just 1 sunny day in the entire month of February. That's a lovely thought *rolls her eyes*
Laura isn't online! I miss her:( I talk about her all the time and I think my mom thinks we are having a fling:P HA! But who cares what people think. She's me bestest bestest bestest friend.
Today is Valentine's Day and I couldn't care any less than I do now! It seems like a completely useless holiday if you ask me. The person you love should want to give you stuff all year 'round, not just on a senseless holiday.

10:30 a.m. - Monday, Feb. 14, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna