october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I didn't want to get up today!

Today has been long and it just started. I woke up at 8 and felt so completely spaced out that I almost just went back to sleep. But, I had laundry to do so I got up and go dressed and drudged around and got my dirty laundry together and yeah yeah yeah.
Now, I'm sitting here waiting for Laura to get online so I talk to her before I got out for lunch (which I'm really not looking forward to, but it's Chinese food so I couldn't exactly say no!) I really hope we get to chat at least for a little while. I couldn't go a day without talking to my Laura.
Azam called me last night! I couldn't believe it when I answered the phone and heard his name. He's moving back to Bangladesh BUT he said he is going to send me his address there and both his cell and regular phone numbers. I hadn't heard from him since before Christmas and I was so worried. I'm so happy he is okay. He said that he loves me, I was completely shocked!:O Plus, I believe he said something about marriage and that shocked me even more.
It's a lovely day outside. The Sun is out and shining bright but I do believe it's not going to stay like this for long. The sky looks like it's losing it's blue.

11:13 a.m. - Tuesday, Feb. 15, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna