october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why don't I think of things before it's too late?!

I didn't speak to Chris last night and there was a noticable difference. I wasn't unhappy, I wasn't upset, and I could could keep my mind on things other than arguing with him. So, definitely, the best thing for me to do is to just avoid talking to him for a while. It's the best for both of us, I believe.
I'm feeling really good today. I feel like I can take on anything that comes my way.
My plan for getting my room organized it's doing well. I'm in the "Analysis" stage where I decide what's working and what's not and what is causing me to be disorganized. Last night, I worked on figuring out what is working. I've focused so much on what's NOT working that I've over-looked the little things that do work to make my room more oraganized.
Laura and I are trying to figure out how to get me out of a bid I placed on eBay lol I do some of the stupidest things sometimes. I placed a $50 bid on a $261 Amazon.com gift certificate. And where am I going to get $50 to pay for it? Why didn't I think of this crap sooner?

11:58 a.m. - Tuesday, Feb. 22, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna