october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Um, yeah

Today, I must plan my week. Already, things have kinda gotten messed up. I was going to wash my bed sheets but ended up leaving the basket with all the sheets in it at home. BUT..I'm not going to let it bother me. I can always do them later in the day. Or tomorrow, if it comes to that.
Chris and I got into ANOTHER argument last night. I REFUSE to go through it again. I refuse to hear him twist words. Either he changes his ways or there is no way for us to have a happy and productive friendship.
The bottom line is: Chris doesn't like Laura, so of course he thinks it's a bad idea for us to meet. *shrugs* I don't know. I'm sick of hearing about it. I'm sick of the WHOLE thing.
I'm making a plan to get my room organized (did I mention this before?) I have a book called Organizing from the Inside Out. I'm hoping that it will give me some insight into how I can get my mess organized. If I can get my room organized, maybe I can get the rest of my life organized. Perhaps I could even get my mind organized:) But FAT CHANCE!
I've been craving chocolate like mad recently! That's all I want is chocolate. I've been eatting everything in my path, it seems like. It seems like I've had nothing but food on my mind for the past couple of days. It's dreadful. I've been upset about these fights with Chris and I turn to food as a pacifier.
I'm in a good mood in general, though. I'm in a good mood until I have to hear Chris' hyprocracy on the phone. Solution: Stop talking to him on the phone so damn much!

12:02 p.m. - Monday, Feb. 21, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna