october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jessica

There is a little girl missing in Florida. Her name is Jessica and she is 9 years old. Of course, everytime I hear the name Jessica, you know what I think of. I get teary eyed and emotional. She was taken from her home on Thursday morning. Her father came home in the morning hours to find the front door open and the little girl missing from her bed.
I pray that they find her, alive. I don't know how much more of this stuff I can take. I get so emotionally attached to all of these cases. And I have a feeling it will be even stronger with this one considering her name is Jessica.
Aunt Kay and I went to the Chinese restuarant for lunch and it was great. I just wish I hadn't stuffed myself so much. I love the tea at the Chinese restuarant, as well. I'd go there just for the tea.
I bought some small items for Laura's box than I found something for mom. I'm going to call Jasmine tonight. Right now, I need a nap, but I don't know how well I'll sleep thinking about this little girl, Jessica. It's deja vu...

4:03 p.m. - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna