october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Birthday, Me!

Well, I turn 20 at 11:12 p.m. today. Pretty amazing, considering I have no clue where those 20 years went.
Today feels just like any other day and any other birthday. I don't feel 20. I don't feel any age right now, actually. All I feel like doing is going back to sleep!
Anyway, Laura is pissed at Rob because Rob slept with a girl, and I know exactly what she's going to do. She's going to go out and do something stupid (like sleep with Gavin). If she does, I'll seriously have to have a talk with her. Rob is a great guy and he fucked up. She isn't going to meet a guy better than him. But, I'll bet you a million bucks she'll go and sleep with ugly, nasty Gavin, just to get back at poor Rob. Poor Laura has a horrible temper lol I guess she gets it from me;) She's bloody crazy, she is!
I gave in and let them throw a party for me last night. It was nice; much better than I expected it to be. I got $100 out of the whole thing!:) Go me!
I'm starving....

9:45 a.m. - Sunday, Feb. 27, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna