october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What do you do when your best friend goes nuts?

Laura seemed to have a total melt-down last night. I don't know if she was putting me on or what, but she told me some pretty shocking stuff. She was so depressed, I didn't know what to think or believe. Some people get wacky when they are depressed. I've never seen her the way I saw her last night. I hope I helped her at least some. I felt like crying for her. She's my best friend and I can't stand to see her like that.
And, she didn't sleep with Gavin! I was so happy when she told me that. He's such a loser. Hopefully she just forgets about him. She can do WAAAAY better. I also get to keep my million dollars I betted the other day lol
I talked to Michael (no, the the drunken, Manchester Michael) for 2 hours last night. He is the sweetest guy I have met in such a long time. He seems really interested in me, but I'm being cautious. I don't know if I'm ready to be in a relationship again. I think I'll just stick with me best friend for a while.
I had a good birthday. Too bad I was sick for the second half. My face felt like it was going to fall off or cave it. I had sinus pressure galore. But I got to spend it with the ones I love. Mom got me a sad card, as usual. She always gets me cards that make me cry. I love her so much. She means more than anything to me!
So, I'm 20 now. It feels no different than 19 or 18. I'd pay to be 12 again (just not as stupid:P)! I can't believe that I am not a teenager anymore. How the hell did that happen?! I still feel like a little girl.

12:20 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna