october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Woo hoo! Yay!

Okay, I've got loads to talk about today! I'm so excited, I can hardly hold still!
1.I got my first cell phone yesterday!
2. I can send text messages to Laura and anyone else, I suppose:-P But who cares! I can text Laura!
3. Mom finally got her money, which means I will be getting a computer within the next two weeks.
4. We're getting a brand new TV which is bigger than the crappy 13 incher that we have.
5. I'm getting a Dell DJ, which is basically a MP3 player.
This is awesome! I don't think I've ever had this many things given to me all at once lol
Walmart, yesterday, was like an old folk's home. All the old people were out shopping and they make it so damn hard to drive in the parking lot. They go 2 miles an hour and don't seem to realize they are holding up a mile of traffic. I wanted to run them all down. I told mom that old people should only be alowed to shop on certain days, when no one else will be at the store. Just a bunch of old people.

9:10 a.m. - Friday, Mar. 04, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna