october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

iPods

I decided to delete that last entry. Laura didn't deserve that so I don't even want to be reminded of what I said.
I'm looking into iPods and they seem like they would be a better deal considering they have different colors and you can get the back engraved lol Plus, it's free shipping. I don't know which one I'll get though; the Dell DJ or the iPod. Decisions, decisions!

12:26 p.m. - Sunday, Mar. 06, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna