october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Disappointment

I just don't have the patience for this. Dell was supposed to send me a confirmation e-mail yesterday. When they say they are going to send an e-mail in one day, they should mean it. I'm not really mad as much as I'm disappointed. I've waited for a long time to have a computer of my own, and I'm excited and anticipating it's arrival. It shouldn't take too long to recieve just a confirmation e-mail.
Laura seemed so distracted yesterday. I figure she has other things on her mind. I get the feeling, though, that she's getting "bored" with me. Some people are just like that. I'd like to think my attention span will go on for longer than 2 months but, hey, it's only happened a couple of times. lol I can't force her to talk to me, so I'm not going to try to. I also can't force her to trust me. I'm not even going to worry about it, because, as I've said before, it does no good. I've been here and done this before. I feel like I'm back to square 1.
I guess I'm just disappointed by alot of things today. I'm trying to stay as positive as I possibly can, though. If I think positive, then most likely there will be a positive outcome.
It's a lovely day outside. The sun is shining and and it's not too cold. It's so nice to have sunshine once again! I've missed it.
Ostara is coming up very soon and I'm very excited about that, as well! I can feel the excitement building up as the Earth prepares to replenish itself. I'm so happy it will be Spring soon!

1:41 p.m.

Laura had the fucking balls to tell me I don't take people's feelings into consideration when I'm depressed. I'm depressed every fucking day and I do my best to make her feel better. I'm having a bad day and I have a right to have a bad day once in a while.
I've tried to show how much I care, but it's not good enough. I TRY to show that I care, I do everything I can. She won't talk to me and tell me what the problem is. I say whatever I can and it's not good enough I don't know. I just give up. She can contact me if she wants to, otherwise, I don't have anything to say.
We're two depressed people. That doesn't mix well.
I care very much when she is depressed. I tried so hard yesterday to cheer her up, but it didn't work. I told her how much I care and that she can talk to me, but she never does.
Maybe it's best if we just go our own ways. Or maybe take a break. I don't know.

11:01 a.m. - Wednesday, Mar. 09, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna