october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And the allergies kick in...


Today has been rough on my mentality. All Laura and I do anymore is argue and it hurts me and makes me angry all at the time time. I feel like we would be better off not talking to each other for a while.

For right now, I have enough on my plate. I don't need any more stress and I don't need friends who aren't going to support me and help to make me both a better friend and a better person. That may sound like a high set of standards for friends, but that's just me. That's how I feel. I'm not going to take up friendship with people who are going to do more distruction that anything else. I've already gotten myself into that situation too many times.
I took the math placement test yesterday and I got 30 right out of 42 and I can go straight into College Algebra. I'm quite impressed with myself! I figured I'd have more incorrect answers than 12. I amaze myself with what I can do sometimes.
I went to the dentist yesterday and I figured I'd get the worst news but everything went great! I have 3 cavities, only 1 major. The other 2 are just small ones. The large cavity will be filled next month. I'm so relieved to know I'm not going to have to get my tooth pulled or cut out.
Over all, I'm feeling strong today. I feel like I can make it on my own. So much of the time, I depended on other people for my strength, but you can't live like that for long before you realize it makes you even more miserable.
My allergies are driving me crazy. I keep sneezing and my teeth hurt and my throat is swollen.

4:23 p.m. - Wednesday, Mar. 30, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna