october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Help!

I haven't heard from Azam in over a week. I miss him so much:( I hope I haven't offended him somehow. I don't know what I'd do if he never wanted to see or talk to me again. I'd be heartbroken for sure:(
I'm still sick today. I can hardly eat because I have to breathe out of my mouth. My head is killing me from where I sneeze so much. My nose keeps running like crazy. Thats my main problem, my nose. It has to be sinus and allergy. I can't take any allergy medication because it will put me to sleep. And sinus meds haven't done much for this the past couple of days, so I'm just shit out of luck.

2:42 p.m. - Friday, Apr. 01, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna