october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

There's a little black spot on the sun today; it's the same old thin' as yesterday...

Wow, I'm so stuffed up and there is so much pressure. I feel like I have a giant weight on my face. I can hardly keep my eyes open, yet when I lay down, I can't sleep.
Despite feeling like crap, I went to the cinema. We (Darius, Casey, Ashley, and I) went to see "Ring 2". It stretched on for way too long, I sneezed and felt like I was going to pass out the entire time, and my back hurt from the chairs. Oh, and it wasn't half as scary as the first. But it was really nice to get out of the house for a while, even if I wasn't feeling up to par.
This poor, mentally ill (or mental handicaped, I'm not sure which one) kees calling me. Her name is Melissa. When I got out of the movie theatre, she has called and left me 11 messages on my cell. I feel sorry for her but she is driving me crazy. I don't know what to say to her.:( It makes me feel so bad.
Darius goes back to Cincinnati tomorrow:( I'll miss him so much! He gets on my nerves sometimes but I love him and can't imagine life without him.

1:44 a.m. - Saturday, Apr. 02, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna