october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Im sick of this

I failed to mention yesterday that Cameron and Amy came to stay for 4 days on Friday. I was so happy to see Cameron! He's so sweet.
Amy, Cameron, and I went swimming at around 11:30 a.m. and we were out of the house until 6:30 p.m. I guess you could call it a fun time. It was nice getting some sun and it was nice seeing Cameron in the pool.
Now, here I am. I'm exhausted and miserable. I'm sick and tired of this. I can't stand it anymore. I'm sick of this fucking rut...

12:16 a.m. - Sunday, Jul. 03, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna