october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Sacrifice

"Hello my friend, we meet again. It's been a while, where do we begin? Feels like forever. Within my heart a memory, a perfect love that you gave to me. I remember. When you are with me, I'm free. I'm careless, I believe...." ~My Sacrifice~ Creed

I was just reading about these two 10-year-old girls from the UK that were best friends. They were kidnapped and murdered in 2002. I can't stop crying! It's so fucking sad. How could you hurt anyone, especially children?! What the fuck is wrong with people?!?! It breaks my heart. It touches me so deeply. I hope they were together when they died. At least they would have had a little comfort then. I'm such a big baby..I'm bawling my eyes out.

10:04 a.m.

Rachel hasn't been on today:( I figured she would call me when she woke up but I guess not. She may have went shopping with her aunt again. I miss Walt so much today, as well:( I hope he is feeling better.

2:48 a.m. - Monday, Dec. 29, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna