october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the morning after...

Yeah, I know, my titles adorable:P I actually went to bed at a decent hour last night. Yay for me. Anyway, that's why I'm up at 9:20 a.m. I woke up feeling like total crap. I've been peeing so much it's not even funny and I've been sick to my stomach.

I did get to talk to Rachel again and I finally got to spend time with Walter last night, so I'm feeling alot better.

9:20 a.m. - Friday, Dec. 26, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna