october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My haven

Now that I've have my rant for the day (if you don't know what I'm talking about, click the back button and it will take you to my entry entitled "My rant about the Holocaust"), I can move on to less serious topics.
I'm so grateful that I have this journal to write in. I feel as if this is my haven where I can comes to express myself and not care what anyone things of me for it. I can't imagine not being able to have some sort of journal to write in. I believe I'd go crazy. I'm too communicative to not express my opinion somehow. I suppose you can call me opinionated but I'm far from being narrow-minded.
"o�pin�ion�at�ed -
Holding stubbornly and often unreasonably to one's own opinions."
So I'm guessing that it's not too good to be an "opinionated" person?

4:23 a.m. - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna