october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The most amazing experience

I just had a most amazing experience.
Last night, I joined a site called Vampire Freaks. This evening, someone adds me to there MSN list. It is a man from the UK. We get into a discussion about dark, rough sex and how I'm yet to experience anything extreme. He's vampiric and very dark. His words are completely absorbing. I agree to let him call me and he does. His voice cuts through me and causes my whole body to tingle. His words have hypnotized me somehow. His words were enough to send me into a mind-shattering orgasm. I'm left wanting more, longing to hear his voice again.
I've never experience anything so dark and sensual. I've only read about these experiences in stories and books. If his voice can do this merely over the phone, what could this man do to me in the flesh? My mind races with the possiblities.
I want more, I want much more. My body still tingles. I feel as if I am melting. My will is weak. I am afraid of giving in but I feel I must soon. I don't understand what's happening to me right now.

12:47 p.m. I had such a hard time sleeping last night after speaking to that man. I don't even know what his name was yet he's affected me so.
It scared me, what happened last night. I've never felt anything like that before nor have I ever acted like that. I'm not easy nor do I go around having phone sex with any guy who is interested.
I don't know what to think or do. Should I stay in contact with him? If so, should I allow him to call me again? I'd like it, then again, I'm scared of it. I'm somewhat scared of him. No one has ever been able to have that kind of power over my mind. I can't even describe it with the proper words.

1:41 a.m. - Tuesday, Sept. 06, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna