october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy New Years

OMG,can you believe this!? It's 2004! What the fuck lol It was just 2000 yesterday. I remember thinking, towards the end of 2000 sometime, what it would be like is 2001, and it seems as if I just though it. God, how time flies! It depresses me.

HAPPY NEW YEARS! Though I don't know what is so happy about it

It's another year without Holly W and Jessica

It's another year without Holly M.

It's another year without every person that's been murdered or killed.

Another year with millions of missing people...

Another year to try to make things better though... for our selves and for others. Things are going to be different this year.

Goddess, within and without, God within and without, I pray for a peaceful year. For love and happiness for all of man kind. Please bless us, beloved Mother. Gives us peace in our hearts.

4:37 p.m.

I am thinking of getting a tattoo tomorrow. I want to get "Holly" tattooed on my arm, in memory of both Hollys. Then, I will add Jessica's name later. If I don't get a tattoo, I'll be getting my nose peirced. We went yesterday and the place was closed, so we will go again tomorrow. I also want to get a pentacle somewhere along the line.

Holly and Jessica

12:34 a.m. - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna