october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Whatever

Azam called me this morning, for the first time in about a month. First thing he does is jump down my throat for not calling. He has the balls to tell me he is mad at me for not calling. For the love of God, do I look like I'm made of money? He doesn't seem to realize that he's no longer lives right down the damn street. He lives in Bangladesh, and uses a cellular phone. The charges are completely outlandish. I know he thinks I don't want to talk to him but I just can't afford it. It's easier for him to call me than it is for me to call him. He has a job; he can pay for the charges.

8:45 p.m. - Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna