october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Completely spaced out.

I watched "Exorcist: The Beginning" a couple of hours ago and I'm still rattled! It was surprisingly scary. I was sure it was going to be bad, mediocre at best, but it was good! I could even say that it's better than the first "Exorcist" film, but that wouldn't really be fair considering I've only watched this movie once and I've watched "The Exorcist" at least 100 times and it's gotten rather dull and boring.
I let my aunt take me to the new Subway in Wal-Mart yesterday evening. I got the chicken parmesan sandwich and it wasn't half as good as I expected, but, then again, nothing really is what I expected anymore. After eating, we decided to go shopping. I'm completely burnt out on shopping at Wal-Mart but I complied. I bought a planner for next year, nail polish, and lip gloss.
I decided to take a Stratera (an ADHD/ADD medication) so I could focus on the movie and now I'm feeling a bit like a zombie looks: slow and stupid, with a bit of scary mixed in. I was just flirting with a 45-year-old, married Taiwanese man on ICQ. It's disgusting and completely unlike me but, I thought "What the hell? I'm bored so I might as well waste some time."
Today was rather uneventful, over all. What a waste of time! I waste my own time by being a blank-minded, lazy person. Sometimes, I completely "zone' out and it�s as if I completely forget about the outside world for a few moments then I come to. My mother says its ADHD mixed with depression. Should I be worried? For all of the people who actually want to feel this way and achieve it by taking illegal drugs: you must be insane...

12:56 a.m. - Friday, Oct. 21, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna