october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm back once again....

Yes, I know, I haven't updated in over a month. Its been a rough month, though. I've been sick 2 time, we had Thanksgiving, and I went without my anti-depressants for a long time. I was miserable, to say the least.
I just started back on a schedule of taking my anti-depressants and yesterday, I majorly goofed. I have a bottle of melatonin tablets that I've had for a long time. I thought I would try them because they are said to help you sleep. I failed to read the label, though. It says that you should avoid taking the tablets if you have or have had depression. I took 4 tablets, which is 4 times more than what I was supposed to take. I was so cranky the next day. The pills didn't help me to sleep but rather made me feel as if I was floating and half dead. I was extremely grumpy with everyone. Needless to say, I'm not taking the tablets again! I'd rather be happy and sleepy than grumpy and wide awake.
I'm off to sleep. I just wanted to tell everyone that I'm still alive. I'll be back to update more tomorrow!

12:54 a.m. - Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna