october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Business Org

Dear God, I almost fell asleep in class today! I could hardly keep my eyes open. I was drifting in and out of conscienceness (I can't spell) as the teacher talked on and on.
Today was Business Organization and it was pretty much 3 1/2 hours of nothing but...business. I'm not used to sitting for three hours, listening to one topic, so it will take some time to get used to.
The instructor is nice. His name is Dean Manning, but I shall call him Manning-san! (<---Can you tell I'm lame?? o_O) It's too bad that he goes off on tangents that have nothing to do with business.
I have to read 4 chapters before next week's class and ,yay x_x, I have to start a stock portfolio. I don't even know what a stock is yet...how am I going to start a stock portfolio?? I am going to work hard, though. Because, if I'm going to put time into doing something, it's going to be done properly. I'm going to get good grades no matter what it takes.
I'm so happy for this experience. It's helping me in so many ways.
Tomorrow is Business Math. *sighs* That's what I'm truly worried about. I can't count past 5.
Why do I always fall for people that I can't have? Why do I always end up screwing everything up by lying when the person is available? Am I really that scared of commitment? I'm so sick of this pattern. It doesn't hurt just me but also the person who's willing to get close to me.
I need to avoid men altogether for the rest of my life! lol Like that will happen *rolls eyes*
Sometimes I feel like I'm standing still. Completely still. And it scares me! Is this what my Kharma has brought me?

10:04 p.m. - Thursday, Jul. 06, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna